Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this a try! Looking for someone with a "fiery" personality? Look no further!...

In her own words

I'm new to this whole online thing. Initially, I am just trying to get my feet wet and see where it goes from there. I know a few people who this has worked for, so..I'm giving this a go. I have outgrown the bar scene to try to find someone. My friends would describe me as fun, caring, responsible, outgoing, creative, hard working, independent, opinionated and passionate. I am a very secure person and overall have a positive outlook on life. Family means the world to me, and I am just as happy hanging at home having a laid back BBQ, as I am out exploring the sights of the area.. My match has to be secure with my profession. I work in a VERY male dominated profession and there absolutely can not be any jealousy on his part. I spend quite a bit of time with other males, and my match would be absolutely welcome to be a part of that, but the moment I sense jealousy, it will not work. I would love to talk more about what I do if you are interested. Not to scare matches off right away, but I absolutely want to get married and have kids someday. If you are not interested in either of those, please save us both time and do not respond. I am very excited to meet new guys in the area and look forward to hearing from you!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Petaluma is fun and interesting. McNears is a great local spot to meet up with friends. Any place in Sonoma Co is beautiful and if I'm on the back of a Harley, it is that much better! I love exploring new areas of this great county.

Favorite things

Red is my absolute favorite color! Won't take too long to clue in why.. I love Harleys. I am NOT a high maintenance girl, so the shopping I do is more practical than anything. Old Navy and Target suit me just fine! Raining out? Stomping in puddles..

For fun

Love hanging with family and friends. Nice to go out on the town once in a while, but just as equally love to stay home and relax with that special someone. Being so close to the coast, I enjoy taking quick day trips for picnics, camping and such.

Last read

Newspaper daily. The Press Demo is always good for a laugh. Most recent book was So Others Might Live



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I was baptized and raised Catholic, I am pretty much the holiday, wedding and funeral Catholic. Not saying I would be against getting back into it, that is just where I am at at this point.
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on BA..