Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny and easy going...

In his own words

This is the section I really dislike....having to talk about myself. That being said....I am a regular down to earth guy who is almost always happy and 99% of the time I am optimistic (we all at least have an occasional bad moment). I am fortunate enough to have a job that I really enjoy....that also gives me enough free time to enjoy life outside of work as well. On my days off, you will most likely find me at the gym, martial arts classes, movies, out to eat with friends, definitely watching my Hurricanes on Saturdays during college football season, and watching my Redskins on Sundays, traveling (always up for a trip to Vegas or a cruise when time and money permit), or just hanging out and enjoying life with friends. The only thing missing is my partner in the search is on!! OK..So here's there deal...Last week i turned 39....BUT i really don't even feel a day over 38!! J/K In all honesty, yes...i did turn 39, but i REALLY feel like i just turned 30. Anyways, i can truly say that i am a very lucky person....I have my dream job that allows me to have an AMAZING schedule, last year i was able to buy the car i always wanted, my dog FINALLY settled down and is no longer chewing up everything in my house..... All that being said, i am missing one thing in my life that would make everything complete...can you guess what that might be? I have learned a lot from my past relationships...and through the dating process i have learned more and more what i want...and what i don't want. Who knows....maybe i will find what i am looking for here!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

boxer mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Hard Rock, Cancun, Tiki Bar, Keys, Corbetts.

For fun

Movies, hanging with friends, bars, martial arts, working out, reading, sporting events, practical jokes!

Last read

Stephen King books and John Grisham books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college