Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello is there anyone out there? Hello ......i don't think this thing is working......hello?

In his own words

I am a very active and adventurous person and am looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with me. I could be racing (which includes track days at a road coarse NY.OH.VA.some day CA.) showing one of my cars almost anywhere or hiking or walking in the woods.this includes hunting when i get the chance.i am told that i have a good personality and once i get to know you i can be very funny(life is to short enjoy it). I dont have any kids but everyone elses seen to love me ( i think thats a big part of life i missed out on). I have many interests but i also enjoy time with my family. Or their is nothing like a road trip for a day or weekend.just take one of the cars out and go. I enjoy evenings out or an evening in could be just as fun nothing like a good movie esp if you can enjoy it with someone..kinda boring by yourself... i know by looking at my pics you would think im just another car guy but im much more you just have to give it a chance..... as far as what im looking for im looking for some one who can keep up with and maybe slow me down a little at the same time..i think im missing life's little things ...having someone who cares to speak to once and a while would be wonderful to...simply im looking for a friend companion driver passenger hopefully more for this wild ride called life.......sort of outa practice at this boy its been a while. Well thanks for lookin. If you think you are interested let me know hope to talk to you soon thanks.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I hav 3cats my ex left. I didnt want to turn thm out (its not their fault they got left behind) snd my oetts? i have 2turtles one snapper and a slider

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The castle. Quaker steak&lube.nelson ledges oh.carlisle pa.jennerstown pa.

Favorite things

Music im not a big fan of country but i can listen.but i dont do rap...rock all the way old new hard hair bands love it even 50sand 60s ......... i love sci-fi....and cowboy movies...and of corse car pretty mutch the same when i do watc

For fun

I enjoy matter what the weather...shooting. im toying around with cowboy action shooting....during the summer i get one of the cars out in the evening. Always somthing to do.....not always fun by yourself

Last read

Magazines .guns of the old west.sports car.hemmings muscle car



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference