Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New Castle, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Zombie Apocolypse Survival Partner...

In her own words

I am who I am. I love to try anything new, laugh and have fun, and explore the world. I hope to meet someone who likes the same things. We don't have to have everything in common but it would be great to have at least some things in common. I like fun but I know when to be serious and am looking for a serious relationship and not just fun and games all the time. I go to the gym a few times a week and try to watch what I eat. I will confess it doesn't always work out that way. Cheesecake and Mexican food are my achilles heel. I enjoy movies of all genres, being outdoors, spending time with my kids, and cooking. Oh I LOVE to cook. I consider myself an open book. I like to be as drama free as possible but we can't always avoid it. I don't, however, have patience for people who make it a habit to create thier own drama. I am opinionated, shy at times and outgoing at other times, I have a wicked, quick sense of humor which some may describe as dark. I just like to make people laugh and I use humor as a tool to lighten more serious issues instead of whining about them. I'm not sure what else I can say except there are several sides to me andI'm looking for that special one who can match me intellectually as well as emotionally.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 5 year old Pekenese male named Roman that I adopted from the local Humane Society. He is totally spoiled and thinks he is King of the castle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Erie, Las Vegas, Egypt, Kentucky. There are several places on my "bucket list" that I plan to see someday. There is a whole world out there to be enjoyed and life is too short not to experience all what this world has to offer.

Favorite things

Cooking, traveling, movies, anything outdoors, obsessing over the Zombie Apocalypse (that's actually an inside joke but you would have to get to know me better to understand it)...dancing, spur of the moment road trips.

For fun

Camping, Driving, Dancing, Movies, Traveling, Reading

Last read

Readers Digest Humor Edition 2012, I am currently reading (at the suggestion of a friend) a book called "It's My Time" by Joel Osteen. My usual reads are usually in the Dean Koontz and James Patterson genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of English and Irish background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised in the Christian church but lean towards being agnostic. Though as one great scholar once said "Better safe than sorry"...I beleive there is a power or force greater than me but what, I don't know. I don't think we were really meant too.
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college No preference
I am working towards a degree in Psychology and my future goals are to attend nursing school.