Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Marion, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing how this goes. Hoping to find someone fun and exciting to talk to!

In his own words

I am a Paramedic for a 911 EMS agency, been in the FireEMS profession for over 7 years. I am very active in many different areas with it. I'm an EMS instructor and teach multiple healthcare courses along with CPR/First Aid classes. I have a 8 y/o daughter who always has enough energy to share with everyone. She will talk anyone's ear off and show you her cartwheels or any other tricks she can come up with. I have full custody of her so she stays with me. So being comfortable around kids is a must. I am a very laid back kind of person, and am up for just about anything. I like just about anything outdoors but I can sit back and relax as well. I will listen to just about any kind of music but my preference is rock, alternative, 90's mainly. I can play the drums but I'm a little rusty from not playing much for a while. Not much of a club person, not the best dancer either. I have attempted a few times but I don't feel that I'm very good at it. Granted when you don't do something often it's hard to be. If you can't stand things like me holding a door for you, or basically anything that is considered "Good Manners" then you might not like me. That's just the way I was raised, to treat people with respect. That being said I'm not perfect by any means, but I will always try my best. I believe you can do anything you put you mind to, and what you put into things is what you get out of it. Friends mean alot to me and mine know that I would do anything for them, anytime, anywhere. I have a good sense of humor, though it can be a little twisted at times due to the things I see regularly. I can be a smart ass at times as well but it's always in good fun so try not to get mad it's not malicious. I tend to have to plan things due to my schedule sometimes but being spontaneous is fun sometimes. So don't be afraid to throw out random ideas. There is much more to me but putting it down here wouldn't leave much to talk about. I'm not good at these descriptions either so don't be afraid to ask if you want to know anything. I promise I wont bite.....well at least too much.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference