Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a vibrant, young 36 year old firecracker! I'm very passionate and full of surprises.

In her own words

I want to be able to highlight someone's best qualities, and have them do the same for me. I am super passionate when it comes to loving someone and I never go halfway. I can express myself with ease. I want someone that is constantly smiling and if you have days that you don't feel like it I will hold your hand. I am sure of the woman that I am and I don't play games. I know exactly what I want when I see it, and I go for it with all my heart and soul. That could be you!! lol! I enjoy music and dancing very much. I am also an artist in the kitchen. That being said not all my creations are fantastic but they always are inventive. I am a Colorado girl and I love this state. I have a beautiful little princess and she is my heart. I am in to clothes and fashion and I love to dress up and look my best. I can also camp for the weekend without showering and my long hair on top of my head no prob!!! If you message me you must be serious about a relationship. I never say never and I always am up for a new adventure. I want someone that will kiss me in public without a second thought, and that kiss has to make me weak in the knees. That is how I know I have found my man!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Old Chicago, Rock Bottom, Buffalo Wild Wings, Cactus Jack's, any place with Mexican food. Maui, Mexico, Las Vegas.

Favorite things

Horror movies, any type of dance music, no country! I have a lot of knowledge of music from the mid 70's, such as Journey, Chicago, The Cure, Depeche Mode. I also like Muse, 311, New Order, Blind Melon, M83. Way too many bands to name! Love to cook!

Last read

Between Here and April by Deborah Copaken Kogan, and The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference