Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Lawrence, NJ, USA | Seeking women 43-57 within 50 miles of Trenton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello and thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm not the Maytag Salesman but I suppose I am trying to sell something...ME. I come with a lifetime warranty and yes, batteries are included. So who am I? Well, the guy staring back in the mirror says I'm bright, independent,honest,open,affectionate and funny. I like to think of myself as being a good balance between book smart and street smart. I love to learn and try to grow in my work and as a father and person. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends,watching movies, listening to music and eating good food. Yes ok, just like everyone else. I'm a romantic and will open doors for you and I can cook a very edible meal. By the way I do like to cook. I believe relationships are based on honesty, some occasional hard work and a whole lot of humor and fun. Theres much more to me than this short discription says. I have a lot to offer to the the right person and hope to find someone who feels the same way. theres really no way to describe chemistry, we'll just know it. Beyond that, someone who is attractive (to me), intelligent(to me)and has to have a great sense of humor. Your going to need it. I would like to meet a person who would enjoy an evening out, or at home or taking a weekend trip somewhere. She should also show her brightness by sending me a wink or a note.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Just recently got a new puppy. Half Yellow Lab and half Golden Retreiver

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the shore areas, Myrtle Beach and tropical islands. Boston is my favorite city to visit. Like to go to places that have live music. Out of the way restaurants.

Favorite things

Of course my kids are my all time favorite. Favorite season is late spring and early summer. Tropical Islands. The color blue. The rain hitting the rooftop. Snow falling on a dark night. And Boston sports teams.

For fun

I love playing and watching all kinds of sports. I enjoy outdoor activities,beach and mountains.Walking around cities and small towns. Spending time with family and friends.I like going out for dinner,the movies or somewhere with music.

Last read

The newspaper in the morning is all I get the chance to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference