Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 800 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Passionate, Loyal, Ambitious, Motivated,...

In his own words

Passionate, Loyal, Ambitious, Motivated, Adventurous, Intellectually Curious I want someone who has a passion in their life they aren't afraid to pursue and has the ambition and drive to wake up every morning and pursue whatever that is for her. I want someone who can go on random adventures around the country and world with me but be perfectly happy relaxing at home for a weekend just the same. I want to build our own unique relationship and grow together as people while retaining the qualities that make us who we are at our core. I do not need a relationship but I'd prefer to be in one. The last 9 years of my life have been interesting to say the least. Straight out of high school I decided to go to northeast Ohio to a small liberal arts college that also happened to be a D3 football powerhouse to continue to pursue my passion for playing football. We won the D3 national title again that year but I knew if I was going to be cold I was going to be in Boston. Fast forward to the fall of that year and I had transferred to the Wentworth Institute of Technology to study architecture. Loved it, was great at it, but decided I didn't want to be stuck in a cubicle for the early part of my 20s so I transferred once again but this time only across the street to Emmanuel College. I completed my Bachelors in Counseling and Mental Health Psychology with a concentration in child psychology there in 3 years. The job market wasn't great so I worked as a administrative assistant for a year and a half before I decided it was time for a change. I knew I wanted to go to law school but first I needed to secure the funding so I chose to join the Army and now I'm on to part two of my life with 2 years left to serve here in Georgia and then back to the east or west coast for law school. I'm 2 years into my first and last Army contract. I'm a 68X, Behavioral Health Tech. I transition between working in a hospital or one of our clinics with soldiers in need of psychiatric care. I love what I'm currently doing but my long term focus is on law school after finishing the last two years of this contract. (My service ends March 3, 2017) I'm currently stationed here in Georgia but I don't like living in the south. It's only convenient because I'm close to my family. I have no long term intentions of staying here and though law school could take me anywhere in the country I'm most likely to end up back in the northeast, somewhere on the west coast, or down in Miami once my service is up. If you have any other questions just ask. I have nothing to hide and I give straightforward answers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal


Emmanuel College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

University of Miami Hurricanes Football The Gym Shopping Traveling History Science Curves

For fun

I'm up for anything. Travel is a must when the opportunity presents itself, sporting events, concerts, beach trips, etc. I'm not into bars or clubs and will never be.

Last read

Leviathan Wakes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference