Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is extremely important to me and is the foundation on which I live. I am hoping to meet someone that I can share that with and with whom I can grow spiritually. Those who know me best would describe me as a compassionate and caring person who would do anything to help someone. I am extremely devoted to those I hold dear and I cherish the friendships and close relationships in my life. I maintain a very close relationship with my family-especially my mother, who has helped make me the person I am today. She is both an inspiration and a wonderful blessing to me. I have also been blessed with several very dear friends whose love and support have brought me through the hardest times in my life. Though I don't get to see them as often as I'd like, I would not be the person I am today if not for them. I pride myself on my integrity and my work ethic. I am always willing to go the extra mile, whether it be for my job, for a friend, or for a relationship. I am also very honest and fiercely loyal. I am looking for someone who holds these things in high regard and can return them in kind. I have very little tolerance for lying and absolutely no tolerance for cheating. Quality time is also very important to me. How it's spent doesn't really matter so long as it's time well spent with the person I'm with. I am just as comfortable going out to a concert, play, or even a bar (on occasion) as I am staying in and watching a movie or a hockey game. I also enjoy a good conversation, a good cup of coffee, and cooking for others when time permits. Things that you should know about me: - Jesus is my Lord and Savior. My faith and my trust is in Him! - I am a self-described 'geek' :) I work with computers, enjoy video games, and really like sci-fi and fantasy. - I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me, I'm rather outgoing and open. - I like to joke around and laugh with people. I do have something of a sarcastic wit at times though. - I am legally blind. It actually affects me very little, aside from meaning that I can't drive, but I mention it up front because it may bother some of you. - I'm really looking for something serious. I do enjoy meeting new people, but I'm not looking for a fling.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas (whether or not I gamble!), Niagra Falls at sunset, El Salvador still has my heart (missions work), Bronzwood Golf Course (even though I can't golf-yet!), and anywhere my friends and family are

Favorite things

My favorite thing is actually quality time with the people closest to me. More than anything, I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and loved ones whenever possible.

For fun

I really enjoy music-especially live! I also love movies, the theater, and the arts. I'm very involved in church ministries, am an avid hockey fan (Let's go PENS!) and enjoy drawing, poker, board games, martial arts, and trying new things!

Last read

Devotional: Jesus Calling Pleasure Reading: Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Teradata SQL / Oracle SQL and PL/SQL developer for a health insurance company. (Yes, I suppose that makes me something of a geek :D)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a non-denominational, but very devout Christian. Jesus died for my sins and by His blood I am saved.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Computer Information Systems, with a minor in Anthropology