Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life May Not Be The Party We Hoped For, But While We're Here, We May As Well DANCE....

In her own words

Giving it another try...The last man I dated asked me what I wanted....and what can I say, but, that I want it all. :) That is, I want the things that make me happy, not the things that another girl might want, but what this girl wants. Someone who enjoys life to the fullest but isn't full of himself. Biggest turnoff is a man with no sense of humor and a big mouth with zero to say. Some one who can laugh and make me laugh. Fun, romantic and a gentleman. That is kind thoughtful, generous, happy, intelligent, sweet and full of life. Doesn't mope and lament on the past but lives for today and plans for the future. Has his life together, loves his family, especially his mother.( But not like Norman Bates, lol) Takes care of his children if he has any and isn't hating his ex for breathing. Hey, come on you loved her once, right? Has God in his life, but isn't a bible thumper. I go to church and love growing in my relationship but please allow me the opportunity to be me as well. I am no angel but I do try. :) Life is beautiful and I want to bask in that beauty. About me, well, I am just me. Somewhat complicated, but in a good way. lol. I work a lot so,I don't have a lot of free time,(which is why I am choosing on line dating) but am learning to manage it better to allow for more fun time. I waited a while to begin dating again so that if I did meet "him" I would be able to give him quality time. That said, I also don't wish to waste my time either. While I am in no rush, I definitely don't want to date someone just to date someone. I have friends, so if it's not what we are looking for, let's not prolong it. I have feelings, yes, but they aren't made of porcelain. I'll get over you not liking me, I promise. lol. I do want to spend some time getting to know you on line, then phone and of course meet. I read a few profiles that just want to meet. Like get it over with, I get it, but for me, well I need to get my feelers out. I won't throw caution to the wind simply because you tell me what I want to hear. I mean it's here in black and let's take it easy. lol. I could go on, but you can find out more about me when you ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Other

Chihuahua and fluffy cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busch Gardens, Universal Studios, All theme parks really. Beach, pool, boat.....anywhere that makes me laugh out loud....

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music...but like the bluesy kind best.

For fun

Museums, Art shows, theatre, comedy clubs, theme parks, vineyards, camping...

Last read

I read several books at once....Harlan Coben, Tami Hoag and James Patterson are some of my favorite authors. The Bible, and Crazy Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference