Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The universe may not always play fair, but at least it's got a hell of a sense of humor.

In her own words

I'm laid back, easy going and enjoy spending time with friends and family. My family is super important to me and I feel blessed to have such an amazing one. I wear my heart on my sleeve and would give the shirt off my back for almost anyone I know. I am fiercely loyal to those around me, probably sometimes to a fault, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I believe it's about the company, not the place or the activity, so if the company's right, I'm up for pretty much anything and will try almost anything once. One exception - activities that require me to throw by body at earth...not sold on that concept quite yet! I do not believe in regrets, at worst, mistakes and lessons learned make you a better person... I enjoy going to the theater, concerts and pretty much any sporting event. After all, I am a Cleveland fan and have stomached some pretty horrible games and seasons, so there's not much I can't handle! On the other side of the spectrum, I enjoy low key evenings having dinner with friends or watching a movie with takeout and some beer or a bottle of wine. I try to stay active and righly or wrongly, I call myself a golfer. There are days I can drive the heck out of a ball and others where end up scoring with emoticons :-) :-| :-( so, I don't take myself too seriously on the course! I enjoy playing tennis, when the Ohio weather permits, of course! Saturday morning yoga is one of my favorite things in life...Namaste I enjoy watching movies and reading, when I can find the time. I love to travel and while I've traveled a fair amount the list of places I'd love to visit is still long, so I hope you like to travel... I'm a driven individual and I feel very lucky to have a career that I enjoy and that challenges me on a daily basis. I'm looking for someone I enjoy spending time with, who shares the same interests and goals in life, someone that can tailgate with the best of them at Browns Stadium on any given Sunday, but can also turn around a go to a nice dinner or even wine tasting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's not a country my passport wouldn't like to visit, but besides that and the obvious Columbus, Chicago, Cleveland, New York, Las Vegas, L.A. and Fort Myers (aka my second home)...


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black and almost any Showtime or HBO Series...Hellooo Game of Thrones

For fun

I can have a good time doing anything, as long as I have good company...

Last read

The Great Gatsby, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree