Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Goshen, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me happy :-)

In her own words

I'm a funny, smart and caring woman looking for a man, not a boy, to share things with. I'm looking for someone who is happy with who they are and their job/career. I love what I do and enjoy being a people person. I spend time with my family and enjoy our family traditions with the holidays and get-togethers. I'm in the point of my life where I'm ready to find that person to do things with and enjoy time with. If that's you, drop me a message. I work as the recreation director for my town and i love it! I also participate in volunteering at my local fire company and a kid's ski program that I run as well as a member in the Junior Women's Club. So I guess you could say that I'm involved in a lot, but its always fun.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Roxy is a 5 year old lab/pit bull mix and she is always with me when I can have her there

Favorite hot spots

When I do get a chance to get out, I usually hang in Litchfield and sometimes Torrington.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Don't have much time to watch a lot of TV, but I love my DVR and get to watch my shows when I do get a chance. How I met your Mother, CSI, NCIS, etc. Really like mexican, sushi, italian, pub food.

For fun

I like to hang with my best friend and our dogs. I love taking walks with my pup. I work a lot but try to take time for myself when I'm not. Easier said than done sometimes...

Last read

i've been working on the Game of Throne series...and then I want to watch the tv shows after.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Recreation Director
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish with a touch of Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Used to participate at my local congregational church, but not as much anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from CW Post of LIU (now known as LIU Post) with a BS in Physical Education. Taught for about 3 years in Queens, NY and decided teaching was not for me and so I now use those skills as being the best Recreation Director I can be.