Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boulder City, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is a mysterious thing.....

In her own words

I’m an independent and fun-loving girl. I work hard during the week and love exploring new places on my weekends. I can be a little ornery at times and can be a little sassy. I talk to my dog like she's a human and can understand me (who knows?!) and I love going to shows at The Smith Center - JUST to get my geek on! In my free time, I like being outdoors and active as much as possible. I like hiking, camping, traveling, biking, skiing and watching a baseball or football game with an adult beverage and a hot dog in hand and by my side........I have recently taken up golf and don't hate it, BUT I can't say it doesn't frustrate the daylights out of me! I come from the Midwest and was raised with the values its known for: honesty, respect, kindness. I am looking someone who shares these values and who prioritizes respectful communication. My ideal match is kind and thoughtful, a good communicator, caring, independent and secure He takes care of himself mentally and physically; he appreciates his good health and looks after it. If you think we would be a good match, I’d love to hear from you! I’m looking forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an Australian Shepherd named Ellie. She is a two-year-old ball of energy -- just the sweetest pup ever! She makes me smile at least once a day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love experiencing new places. Road trips on back highways are my favorite. I’ve done a bit of traveling stateside and Hawaii and Mexico. Want to see Europe, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Peru and hike to Manchu Pichu.


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

My family, my friends and my pup!. I like just about ANY type of music except maybe Jazz and Heavy Metal. Some of my favorite movies are The Help, The Blind Side, Ted and Elf

For fun

Camping, hiking, running, listening to live music, biking, golfing, baseball/football games, cooking, skiing, reading, grown-ups trips to Disneyland with friends, occasional bar hopping on Fremont Street, a good movie or the new Dexter Season.

Last read

Most recently I’ve read 11/22/63 and Defending Jacob. Some of my favorite authors are David Balducci, Nicholas Sparks, Sue Monk Kidd and Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage on my father's side of the family is ALL Irish. On my mother's side it’s French-Canadian and German - so I am pretty much a mostly Irish mutt! I’m very close to my family and go back to the Midwest often to visit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in living life by the Golden Rule and to try to leave Earth a little bit better than when I got here!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Civil Engineering from Bradley University in Peoria, Illinois and my Master’s in Public Administration from UNLV.