Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe in the ideal; love what is real...

In his own words

I believe people are at their most beautiful when they are their most vulnerable. I like originality and I admire those that have taken the road less traveled. It feels like almost everyone on here is a typical, laid back, down to earth professional with an adventurous streak and a love of coffee and travel. I actually have an interesting story, but since it is mine and I'm getting old, it doesn't seem that interesting. I don't care about labels or perfection; I'm imperfect, and anything the two of us lack, we can work for and achieve together. I just want that one person to come home to, who I know will be behind the door as I turn the key, and share a bed with. Someone to kiss good night and kiss good morning. A plus one for all of life's special occasions. Someone with whom I share milestones and markers and intimate little things like a song or favorite restaurant. Someone who can see me at my worst but still love me knowing that is who I am. He does not have to have any super powers; actually, the more "average" the better.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York during any season. Chicago is one of my favorite places as well. I'd like to visit Maine in the summer and Charleston, SC before or after the humidity hits. I'd love to go to New Zealand, Australia (Melbourne and Tasmania) and Kerala, India.

Favorite things

Honesty Compassion Generosity Movie theater popcorn Accents Vulnerability Scotch and whiskeys Dessert wine Plaid Brunch Broadway musicals and showtunes baby animals manners random love notes bright colored running shoes snow candlelight confidence

For fun

I usually don't have a lot of free time, but when I do, as long as I have friends or family, it is going to be a fun time...

Last read

Tennessee William's The Glass Menagerie The Wine Bible Macbeth The label on a bottle of Sparkman Cellars Wilderness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference