Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Hickory, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-54 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the other 50/50

In her own words

Are there any honest,faithful, kind and fun to be around men left with out baggage? Someone who is content to go out or stay home. Someone to be a friend first then see what happens. I love to cook, go to races, camp and entertain and anything lets you be outside. Everyday is a fresh new start so don't let the past drag you down. I love to laugh, cut-up and just have fun. My friends say I'm a workaholic. If you love what you do, is it work? I love hanging out with friends or doing fine dining at home and have everyone over for a great meal. I am happiest when I'm doing things for other people. Planning a party for someone etc. I was and still am a single mom, but now I have a empty nest and time for me and someone special. I have learned the hard way that what you have planned for your life, doesnt mean that it will turn out that way. One of my favorite sayings is (IF YOU WANT TO MAKE GOD LAUGH, MAKE PLANS!) I know first hand that you cannot outgive the Lord and his blessings.You never know what tomorrow holds, so try not to let LIFE let you down. I think everything takes effort to make it work. Life is too short to play games so if thats what you want, skip me. AND ONE MORE THING!!!!!!! If you don't POST A PICTURE, KEEP ON GOING! I'm SORRY BUT some creeps ruin it for the good guys and us LADIES can't be too careful!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Game for anything, Dinner at home to a nite on the town . Love the Bahamas and the Love the mountains .

Favorite things

I Pink has to be my favorite color, Books by Danielle Steel, .LOVE LOVE anything outside, Family and get togethers My new Favorite show is 2 Broke Girls and the new hit VEGAS. Being by the pool or beach in the summer. Adult beverages in hand!

For fun

I will try anything new and different! I'm always doing something

Last read

There is always a book or Magazine close by, And like all women I know 50 shades of grey and on the other spectrum Joel Olsteens books I do like to read those gossip mags to for something quick. I LOVE my nook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Christ and try to attend church when I can. I could do better!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college