Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 65-75 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovely lady, full of fun...seeking bright, loving man

In her own words

High-energy, bright, affectionate and witty...... serene, considerate and very generous..old school sense of honor, devotion, and dignity....Well-educated, extremely even-tempered and charitable. I love being with people who are both interesting and fun. .. I feel at home in the outdoors and enjoy sports.....the music I like ranges from soft rock, to Classical and songs from musicals. I like to watch news shows and discussions, sporting events, and Jeopardy. I adore seeing all the old classic movies and going to the theater and cabaret clubs in NYC..I am a fan of the Yankees and Giants..(have Giants tickets, but usually distribute them to the family)..I enjoy living in the city, but for tranquility's sake, have a house in the woods in the southern Berkshires... Having taken up goIf rather late, I'll never be wonderful, but I certainly love the challenge. Although sailing and skiing took up a lot of wonderful hours when I was younger, now I look forward to skiing with my grandsons while they're still very young and tolerant. I've always enjoyed traveling and recently visited China....quite an eye-opener.....was widowed many years ago and my children are now in their thirties. I love being the grandmother of two little boys, especially the "flying hugs" of the tall little fellows. . I'm financially independent, and enjoy a comfortable lifestyle...I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, fun, financially stable and very decent..He should be my dearest friend, lover and the person I'd want to be with more than anyone in the world......would love to hear from you if you share my dreams. Sharing and understanding make everything so much better.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two very small, sweet dogs and a steady dog sitter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like quiet restaurants, cabarets and piano to travel to interesting places.... I like golfing and southern vacations, going to the theater in London..the art in Italy and the beauty of the Rockies and the Alps. China was amazing


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Good Chinese, French and Japanese food. Art History books, biographies. Watching Jeopardy, CNBC, CNN, TMC, Classical music (Mozart) and soft rock. Shopping for crafts and interesting things; Hanging out casually in LLBean fleece, backgammon.

For fun

I love Broadway theater, ballet and music - classical music and rock concerts by older rockers like Paul McCartney; love movies (non-violent);I am very active and love to play golf, and ski. I love hanging out with family and good friends

Last read

I read the NY Times and parts of the Wall Street Journal every day. Time Magazine, Architectural Digest and a little of People Magazine. Books: Loving Frank, Sonia Sotomayor's autobiog., and other non-fiction books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired
I work part-time in my family's real estate business.....Although it's part time, I am currently running the company and even though it's quite small, I'm the managing partner.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in NYC, raised on L.I.; I've lived in NYC since 1970.I grew up close to the water in a suburban community; I have small getaway homes in northern CT., and Jupiter, FL. New York is where I spend most of my time and where my family lives
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am more spiritual than religious, but enjoy celebrating holidays with my family. Actually, I love all celebrations.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Univ. of Penn, M.A. in Teaching from Columbia. I studied History and Art History. Loved doing historical research for animated films.