Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
All in!!!

In her own words

Hello and thanks for taking time to read about me :) I will start off stating I don't really have a "type"... I am more attracted to someone who has a great personality, is sincere, and has a great smile. Opening the door for an elderly person, rocking the grill cooking dinner for a group of friends, or complimenting a stranger will make me adore you :) I always hear from people that I remind them of someone they know, I guess it's because I'm genuine and like meeting new people. I can be sarcastic at times, but always good natured because laughing is truly the best medicine! I believe that being able to confide in each other and always being honest are the core of any relationship. If you are looking for the "girl next door"... I might be it! My favorite things: My Jeep Pinot Noir Medium Rare Steak Sushi Seafood.... especially on vacation! Coffee My boys, love them! My kitty... I really want a dog, and soon! Being near the water Crawfish boil ( I was born in Mississippi, so yes, I do say "y'all" from time to time) Golfing (the womens tee is a great advantage in a scramble! And yes gentlemen... I might out drive you!) Fishing The Browns (I am a Brownsbacker) Cooking... I really miss having someone to cook for The spa Animals... I am a sucker for every single one of them My job Driving with the top down Snuggling during a rain storm ( I do get scared... ) Christmas... I love decorating! My crockpot... I love throwing stuff in there and seeing what comes out, lol Pink. I am a girl, it's my favorite color The Walking Dead. Best new show in awhile! HGTV... House Hunters especially! Triple D... I would LOVE to hang out with Guy one day, he cracks me up! My mom, she is my best friend. A picture or two on your profile... and more than a wink if you're truly interested!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

One long hair black and white kitty:) And we have two hermit crabs from OBX

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to cruise, OBX, PIB, Vegas, Mackinac Island (I worked there for two summers in college)


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Throwing dinner parties, giving gifts, putting a smile on someone's face

For fun

I love to play in golf scrambles, meet friends out for a few drinks, trying out new restaraunts, and finding the best hole in the wall pubs

Last read

I don't have a lot of time to read... but did manage The Twilight Series... and I guess I have to see what 50 Shades of Grey is all about :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Bank Manager since 1999
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, & English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am very active in my community... serve on many boards... love helping those in need