Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I am a Texas girl. Some would call me a red neck, I think I am pretty versatile. I can fit in anywhere. I am pretty and fun.

In her own words

'Growing up in West Texas I am know stranger to rednecks. I have been a barrel rider, I am a Master Scuba Diver, I have studied kick boxing and Kempo Karate. I am witty and lots of fun. I make people smile. I have strong family values. I also do a lot of volunteer work with the homeless. I have my own Real Estate Company and am eager for business to pick up. I am used to selling over 50 homes a year. I am not afraid of hard work. I love the finer things in life. Room-service is one of my favorite things. I love to water ski as well. I really want to get a boat. I want a man that is sweet on the inside but can turn to someone that is less than sweet if necessary. In a perfect scenario "I have a headache my man would automaticcally know how to rub my head just right'. Of coarse I would show you how I like it. My man needs to learn the little things that make me happy. This would be a 2 way street. What I want is very hard to find someone like me lloyal, honest, hard working, sensitive, sucsessful, family oriented, adverturous, conversationalist, and knowing how to make love to a woman is a must. I want my man to know my needs, my wants, my fears, and then it can be a fit. What I want is a ahard to find. I still haven't found what I am looking for. I have had parts but never the full package. Does it exist?

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going downtown. There is an assortment of things to do. I love Belize (Turneffe Island Lodge), Costa Rica, and Cozumel. I like to stay at The Antlers Hilton downtown to just get away.

Favorite things

I like Country music, rock, and top 20. I love to dance and I am great dancer. I like The Sopranos, Tombstone, Scarface, Cape Fear, Bad Teacher, and Crime TV. I am a steak and potatoes girl.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my beautiful German Shepherd. We go hiking, on long walks, and he loves to go play in the water at Prospect Lake. I love the mountains and so does he. He is my best friend.

Last read

Gone With The Wind, Lonesome Dove, A Time to Kill, Jackie Collins novels, and John Grisham novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree