Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
100% honest profile. maybe the only one on here.

In his own words

Living in los angeles and working long odd hours its very hard to get out there to meet people. I am not into picking up women in bars or clubs or that kind of thing. I am very easy going, almost to a fault. I like to try new things whenever possible wether it be food, travel, or hobbies. I would like to find someone that is also very easy going, enjoys good food and drink, and shares my love for live music. Im not into games or drama, i get enough of that at work. I like women who look good in make up and heels, but better without it. like everyone else, im pretty skeptical of online dating, even though everyone says to give it a shot. prove them right!! I want to be 100% honest here and not sugarcoat. I drive a honda civic which i lease. i make a decent salary but still basically live paycheck to paycheck. i spend most of my money on food and concert tickets. i dont like yoga. I drink often but hardly ever to get drunk. I just like good beer. . I dont like to dance unless im at a live show and the music moves me to do so. what im looking for is someone who wants to hang out...grab a beer, have a bbq in the backyard, go to the beach, go for a hike, check out a live show, have fun. im not looking for a one night stand but on the other hand im not really looknig for my next wife. if it happens it happens but im just not hunting for it. i feel like everyone on this site is looking for that tall, dark, handsome, rich, not that guy, but i may be better than that. if any of this makes sense and you are still interested then cheers! lets meet!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i have always been a dog person, but happened upon 2 orphan kittens.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i prefer hole in the wall ethnic restaurants to uptight fine dining places, i prefer bars that have seats and cocktail waitresses, i am always looking for new spots to try.

Favorite things

live music, craft beer, farmers markets,food, scotch neat, black coffee, sushi, food so spicy your senses fail, the sound fire engines make when they downshift, the smell of gasoline, cheeseball 80's nostalgia, trivia, coincidence.

For fun

i love to cook, even though i do it for a living, i love live music and go to a lot of shows, i enjoy the opportunity to get out of the city for daytrips or hiking, i like going to movies but am just as happy staying in and renting.

Last read

i am reading a book called it must have been something i ate, and i do crossword puzzles whenever i can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a chef and enjoy cooking and the culture of the industry, as twisted and messed up as it can be!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
im jewish by blood, and only celebrate the holidays that are spent with family
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
i graduated second in my class from the culinary institute of america, which is regarded as the best culinary school in the country.