Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wordly, intellectual woman looking for a liberal man with a sense of humor, who enjoys life and can challenge her intellectually

In her own words

I'm an independent, intellectual and worldy woman who has lived in cities ranging from Paris to New York. As an art consultant who used to own contemporary art galleries in Munich and Berlin I love going to museums, galleries and the theater. I know how to have fun and enjoy the company of family and friends. I'm very social and outgoing, but also know how take it easy, and love to curl up with a good book and a glass of wine. What I look for in a man is someone who is well travelled, supportive and has a good sense of humor. A kind and caring person who enjoys the company of friends, is outgoing, but can also relax and and isn't intimidated by a strong and independent woman. He should be liberal, worldly and at a stage of life where he is comfortable enough in his skin to be able to tolerate someone's shortcomings as well as their assets. I´m politically liberal and not religious.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I'm an avid horseback rider

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, Telluride, CO, St. Barths and Berlin are my favorite travel destinations. In Vienna, I love Mochis, Korb, Scopic und Lohn, Schwarzes Kameel and Do&Co.

Favorite things

Japanese and Thai food are my favorite. In terms of TV, I quickly get hooked-Breaking Bad, ARD Tatort, Downton Abbey and Homeland are guilty pleasures. I read a lot, and across genres-from early 20th century to contemporary writers.

For fun

I love traveling and most of my time is split between Vienna, New York City and Colorado. I go to the movies, opera or the theater multiple times a month, and otherwise enjoy meeting friends, going out to eat and visiting art museums and galleries.

Last read

Party im Blitz by Elias Canetti, Back to Blood by Tom Wolfe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am an art dealer and art consultant who ran contemporary art galleries in Berlin and Munich
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, German English, German
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Theater History, History and German at Vienna University, PhD in Theater History