Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I run with scissors.

In her own words

You should know I sing in the shower and it still doesn't sound good. I'm a woman who likes mowing the lawn, but hates doing dishes. I love dogs, but I'm hated by cats. I'm looking for someone who knows what it is to be a friend- if you are not interested in being that, then you can never be anything beyond that. Humor and laughter are the essence of life and the best medicine for the soul. So please laugh a little. I value my family the most and would like to meet someone with those same values. If you prefer going out drinking and partying rather than being with a family, I'm probably not for you. I am smart enough to stay within my femininity and desire a man to compliment and complete myself and vice versa. I don't count calories or make appointments way ahead of time or force myself to do anything because I "should". I hate commercials and magazines because they're full of advice about what I should do. I go to church every Sunday, not because anyone told me to, but because I want to hear what God has to say to me. I drink coffee every morning (I tried to quit, but why?) I believe in using lots of fabric softner on my sheets! Who I'd like to meet: Someone who doesn't mind if I just sit quietly by them and read a book. Someone to be excessively loud with. And perfectly still with. Someone who says "Bless you" when you sneeze. Those who don't care what others think. Someone who thinks I'm funny...and funny looking. Someone who loves coffee and conversation. A man with a sense of humor and charm, with direction and ambitious drive, with a big heart and strong arms, but MOST importantly- a heart for God. I am not prefect and I am not looking for " Mister Perfect" as I am looking to grow with that person and like someone already said before- "It is much better together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I'm not too fond of cats. They don't seem too fond of me either. But I do love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I'm vacationing I prefer the beaches and white sands. I like out of the way places over some ritzy joint. I'm not much on the bar/club scene, so if that's a HOT SPOT of yours, you might wanna look elsewhere.

Favorite things

Listening to OTHERS sing karaoke, the crisp smell of brand new books, gorgeous packaging, the snort that comes at the end of a truly good laugh.

For fun

I'm definately a summer time girl. I like listening to music in the park in the evenings, going fishing ( I like it more when I'm catching them too), swimming. Baseball games are high on the list too. It's all about atmosphere!!

Last read

I love, love, love to read. Anything and everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I can't believe I get paid for what I do.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference