Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cheverly, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 60 miles of Hyattsville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Without laughter there is no love..

In her own words

My family and friends would most likely describe me as giving and loyal. I guess both are fitting, I love to do things for my family and friends and it?s extremely important to me that the people I care for are happy. There isnt much to say but the truth so here goes... I am just as comfortable hiking the Billy Gaot trail at Great Falls National park as I am sitting home watching movies on the couch. I can't bare wasting beautiful days sitting inside and I love to spend less beautiful days curled up with a book and a blanket. Im not really the party type, but I do enjoy the occassional girls night out. I love to travel, even though I have not seen nearly as much of the world as I would like to yet. Im looking forward to an exciting trip to London in the spring! I love food... Restsurant week is my favorite time in the DC. Pretty much I'm a go with the flow type of girl. Im patient to a fault, and while I am not always successful at finding the bright side, I have learned that positivity brings so much more into your life than a negative outlook ever could! I am a hopeful romantic looking forward to finding someone with a sense of humor, good character and a great personality and is looking to share his time with someone fun loving and adventurous. Im fullly open to this "Match" experience and excited to see what unfolds.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I want to get a dog, a bichon frise to be exact but the timing isn't right yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Borders Bookstore, National Harbor, Old Town Alexandria, California, Atlanta, and my Couch


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

TV:Grey's Anatomy, So You Think You Can Dance, Glee, Ruby Music:Almost Everything, except heavy metal, today ipod is shuffling some country, R&;B, pop, alternative, acoustic, and gospel. Food: Mexican and Italian. Thing to do: Be with family, Laugh

For fun

in my free time i like to spend time with my family, travel, catch a good movie, work on craft projects like sewing and scrapbooking, bake, and play Wii fit, go for walks, and read

Last read

The last book I read was The Converstion by Hill Harper. Currently reading Handle with Care by Jodi Picoult. The last thing I read was Lowes sale paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and that Jesus gave his life to save mine. So I do my best to treat others with love, kindness, and respect and try to live a life deserving of that salvation.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Pitt!