Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a bad fish too?

In his own words

I found what i had here outdated. Typed, updated and more confused. Hi. Thats a pretty good start, right? I'm 31, not sure if that gives me any credibility, probably not since im watching cartoons right now. Since i first started fishing here, my path has gone off in a direction that i least expected. All of a sudden, I found myself in love with the world so there was only one thing that I could do was ding a ding dang my dang a long ling long. Sorry, ADD. I guess you could say im kind of spiritual to an extent. Not religious and i don't wear tin foil or triangles on my head.Pretty active, hiking, swimming, fishing, kayaking etc. I find myself listening to more reggae than not these days. I don't want to take over the world as much anymore, i just want to sail the seven seas. I have a strong passion/obsession with the sea, when i wake i am unable to smell it, i am too far. I am seeking someone to share my adventures with. I am kid friendly as long as the package works for everyone. I love kids, I spend more time at the kiddie table than the alternative. I've been asked about my "type", and i still have no answer. Be you, be unique, just be. Money doesnt make my world, happyness is my drug of choice. I am a worldly traveler, my eyes are open, there's so much left to see. I do not belong here. Not into the large crowds either. I currently make natural bath products as well as natural surf wax, we'll see where these bring me. There's sand in my shoes, and music in my head, always. Are you her? Can you handle a pisces? Do you have reese pieces? I've seen the good side of bad And the down side of up And everything between. Seems like everywhere i go, the more i see, the less i know. I'm not crazy, i'm not sane, maybe somewhere in my happy place. To know the light, you must've journeyed through the dark. Night nurse, only you can quench my thirst. I am that i am

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference