Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

findher1717

46 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles of Bellevue, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
What I am looking for hmmm, let me think....

In his own words

What I am looking for hmmm, let me think. Somebody fun, sweet, cute, bit of a smart ass and likes to have fun would be great. Now the part that I hate, talking about myself. Oh well here goes. I love my family who by the way is awesome :) I love what I do for work. I do very well at it and have fun doing it. I enjoy eating healthy, paddle boarding, Yoga and working out. I have passion for travel and want to see the world. As I said above I have an amazing family and am looking for someone to share with. My main role models are my parents that have been happily married for over 50 years. I love kids and enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews. Looking to meet someone special, I'm not a serial dater. I like to have fun and love to travel to warm or snowy places (Doesn't everyone like this stuff on Match oh I forgot to say hiking) . I love my dog and enjoy taking him to the dog park. I don't enjoy the dating thing but I do want to find the person who makes me smile. I am Very easy going. I own a few properties and do have a car and a bank account with actual money in it. Haha, Life is a lot of fun and I want to find someone to enjoy it with. I love to cook and will even do the dishes. I am an open book and I like to tell people how I feel. Never been married but its just because I haven't found the right person. I promise I am not broken. At least I don't think so. I don’t think there is a perfect match but someone who loves family, wants to have fun, loves travel, is honest and likes it when I am romantic sounds pretty good. I think the best way to meet people on this site is to meet up for coffee. Worst case you make a new friend. Wow that was a lot of rambling on about myself. Now I just need to here from you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is my pal and he loves everybody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere sunny. I love San Diego, Spain and Maui. I love Lake Cle Elum and riding my snow mobile to the top of a mountain.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I like Country music but also like any music that just has a guitar and someone signing with no backup. 80s rock is also really cool.

For fun

I like to spend my time with family and friends. I love to build a bon fire and make smores. I love to travel and see new places. I am a little bit of a homebody but I do also like to go out and have fun.

Last read

A book about the City of Alhambra in Spain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral