Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 12 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Professional Looking to Connect

In her own words

I like to do a little bit of everything. I am pretty adventurous. I enjoy sight seeing, sci fi, work, and I love to laugh. On the surface I have a big personality. I like the fact that I'm confident and great at my job. I do have a shy side. I like a guy that can take charge and make a decision. I like surprises. My interests are simple - day trips, movies, concerts, boot camp. I like to go to NYC for a show, shopping, or to see the decorations during the holidays. I enjoy golfing and any activity on the water. Right now I mostly work, go out for happy hour and brunch with friends, movies etc. I take a couple classes a week (spinning, cardiosculpt) at my gym and do Bootcamp. Love spending summers at the beach, boating, jet skiing, hiking. Looking to connect with others in the area go on some fun dates. I need to be around positive people with goals in life. Interested in someone not afraid to try something new and wants to travel. Sense of humor a plus. I am looking for someone independent, intelligent, and successful in work and life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants and places in the city. Love to travel, I've been all around the US, Europe, and Mexico. I just returned from South Africa, what an amazing trip! I love spending summers at the beach. And winters in the Caribbean!

Favorite things

TV shows - Homeland, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, True Blood. I love to cook, especially for others! I enjoy having dinner parties with a few close friends and some good bottles of wine. I'm from Montana and am a huge U of M Griz football fan

For fun

Movies? about once a week. Love to read good books and watch interesting movies that make me think. Enjoy all types of music including Foo Fighters, Rihanna, ColdPlay, Pearl Jam, Top 40; I love concerts. I enjoy Happy Hour and doing Bootcamp.

Last read

I read anything and everything. Best Seller stuff as well as thought provoking books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Practice Manager for high net worth Financial Planning Practice. Have my Series 7 (can trade stocks, bonds, mutul funds). I love my job, I have a great team and clients. I run a very robust intern program and practices around the country hire me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very open to all Religions. I was raised Catholic but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA, PHR, and Series 7