Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Look at yourself; are you comfortable with what you see

In his own words

Finally getting to the point to put myself out here and see what happens. I'm just looking for someone who is good natured, caring and fun to be around! Staying in or going out is fun and everything, but what happens and with whom is what really counts:) Hope to meet you soon. Closest friends would say that I'm lazy, unapproachable, stupid, a jerk, and then they would say "just kidding, he's the total opposite!" That's what friends are for...right?!;) An attractive woman who has that uninhibited personality with that charming smile and uncanny body language that smiles at me cause I'm her's: that would make me smile;) My most proud accomplishment without a doubt is when I tell my kids to go do something, I'll tell them,"can't you do anything without me!" And their reply is always,"yeah we can but it's just better when you do it with us!" ( brings a tear to me eyes) I'm greatful for having the freedoms that we all have! All I'm saying about that for now. Hoping to attract one with a funny and cute sense of humor that isn't afraid to do something that is actually fun:once you do it and not have a break down before it happens and all the convincing that occurred! And then when it's all over you're like, damn that was awesome and I wanna do it again!! Ok enuf typing for now! ...and, I can explain in much more detail in person than I care to write here. Honestly, looking for compatibility and obviously some one to sit next to a fire without any complaints; none;) Not being pessimistic, really! Wishful thinking, I suppose. I am educated with more than some college but mostly educated in a rather untraditional way (relative to these days in time)! Went thru a complete five year, rigorous, challenging and academically recognized apprenticeship in the sheetmetal trade! Yeah, all the metal you see, we can make it! Either way, do me a favor and leave your thoughts! I'd like to read what you have on your mind! Email me or wink, I don't care, but communication usually works best! Hopefully we can meet soon. Cheers!! Craig. PS: what are you waiting for, you actually read all that, must have some interest!?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a journeyman sheetmetal worker by trade and love every bit of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference