Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Forget about the pictures, I do laugh and smile a lot. Looking for that special someone. I treat people with respect and I expect the same

In his own words

I like to enjoy life, and live by the day. I learned not to look too much into the future because you can get dissapointed. So I try to enjoy every day and make the best of it. My life right now are my two kids who I try to see as regular as possible and my job. I enjoy working with other people and have fun, joke with my coworkers and also be serious when the time comes. I still have big plans for the future, but I let everyday to bring me closer to those goals. There are places in the World I will like to go, and of course I do have a dream car I will like to own. But everything for me will be soooo much better with someone on my side to share my life with. That is the reason I am here and lets see what happens. I am not the type of person that have 2-3 girlfriends at the same time, I never was when I was younger and I am not going to start now. I am looking for an honest and secure person that feels good about herself and her life. Someone who will be fun, relax and able to understand that I have two kids that will always be part of my life. I usually prefer more quiet places and activities such as movies, staying at home, and I love going out to eat. I will usually stay out of noisy bars and discos, but I can go once in a while. When I find that special someone, I enjoy being close together doing things that we both like. For me relationships are about talking, listening and finding common grounds. I am honest with no drama, and I expect the same. I don't believe in lies, specially in a relationship. I love my job and I love my hobby which is making handmade soaps and selling them over the Internet. So going to craft shows or antique galleries will always be a fun thing for me to do. I won't buy any handmade soap though because I think mine are the best. Thank you for reading my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, but they are a lot of work

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disney, Breckenridge, Africa.

Favorite things

I love all type of music up to the 90's. I like classical musical (opera not so much), and specially like rock and roll from the 50's. The original. Elvis fan, but don't worry, you won't see me in the streets dress like him.

For fun

I like watching movies, or a nice conversation with coffee or wine. Also I enjoy spending time with friends and of course playing with my kids. I love making handmade soaps, that is my hobby.

Last read

Mastering the Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job because I get to help people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral