Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

filoli1969

46 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy the company of a guy that is masculine...I am more passive sexually and negative and DDF and prefer the same.

In his own words

I enjoy the company of a guy that is masculine and straight acting but yet is not afraid to sneak a kiss in public. I enjoy quiet times, movies, taking walks along the beach, having dinner. I'm not into the bar scene much, but will on occasion meet a friend out for a drink (non smoking club only). I enjoy passionate kissing, making out, lots of affection, and some hot love making. cuddling is hot too! Love to laugh at everything and try to make light of bad situations, and try to have a fun. Enjoy all kinds of music, mainly Dance, Pop, EDM, Disco, some. Enjoy all kind of comedians. Eddie Murphy, Chris Rock, Lisa Lampanelli, Jim Norton, Gilbert Godfried.... I love to laugh! Movies I like; Sci-Fi, Action Adventure, Block Busters, Basic Instinct, Superman, Star Wars, Star Trek, Jurassic World. Chemistry very is important and so is friendship, it would be great to find some of both. Good Luck to all of us in finding Love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the sweetest doggie in the world! He's always happy and always makes me happy.

Favorite hot spots

In Boca Raton: Cinemark, Mizner Park, Whole Foods, Starbucks. Home Depot & Lowes. When I lived in Miami: Starbucks on NE 135th, SOBE Lincoln Rd. My favorite vacation spots have been San Francisco, Paris, Barcelona, New York in the Spring!

College

Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I try to eat healthy, fish and chicken, but not always. My favorite colors are Blue and Silver. I like watching the rain while in bed or watching a sunrise if I can. I like some reality TV and all kinds of movies.

For fun

I enjoy movies at home and at the theater, biking, workout, weekend travel. Nice easy going masculine straight acting and not out at work, out with friends and family. I'm looking for a guy that is similar or understands.

Last read

I have not been able to settle down enough to ready anything lately as far as a Novel, but I'm good with online articles and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Condos
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
A Mix of English / Spanish / Cuban / American. But American more than anything!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic by Baptism but I am not religious, more spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Would like to finish my Bachelor's Degree some day.