Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Definitely out of my comfort zone

In his own words

Hmmm, so where do I start. I am the coolest thing since sliced bread, lol. ok enough of the jokes. People that know me very well will say that I play around a lot, laugh a lot, and a fun person to be around, but the ones that don't know me or know me from a distance will think otherwise. I just moved from the East Coast (spent 10 years in Boston, and 3 in NY), and I'm still trying to get used to this damn heat. I am a big Soccer/Football fan, so during football season, it's tough to get me out the house on a Sunday . I am a Theatre kind of guy, and big on movies. Some of my favorite actors are Kevin Spacey, Ed Norton, Denzel Washington, Chiwetel Ejiofor. Besides movies, I will say my love for music is one that I can't do without. I love all kinds of music, but I am a big 90s hip hop, r and b, and reggae. I am actually looking into buying some mixers for fun and may be a new hobby. I was convinced by my cousin to try this online thing to meet new people, so here I am hoping to meet some cool/nice people to hang out with and to show me all the cool stuff that AZ has to offer. I am always open to trying knew things, and learning other cultures. I am usually working throughout the weekdays, so on the weekends I usually try to spend some time with my goddaughters and some close friends. I enjoy interesting people (people I can learn from, personality, humor), great conversation, if that's you, drop me a line.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have one

Favorite things

movies, soccer, hanging with friends, music, learning new things if possible, theatre

For fun

Soccer, movies, hanging with family and close friends

Last read

Playland by Athol Fuggard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree