Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wherever you go, there you are.

In his own words

I am a mix of nerdy curiosity, entrepreneur, outdoors, adventure, dreamer, and artist who wants to explore the world. I like finding new things and places through travel and exploration. I love mountain biking, hiking, racing, martial arts, video games, art, making and watching movies. I love to challenge myself with things that scare me but I cant say I do the really crazy risk my life stuff, just the risk a broken bone or two kind of thing. I'm not a homebody, I love being out and doing things all the time. I am a mellow person who is very easy to get along with. Making people laugh and smile is something I love to do so I hope your abs up for all the laughter. I am not a fan of the traditional dinner and a movie date. I prefer to get out a do something that I share in common with someone but its usually necessary on the first date. For me there is nothing sexier than a smart independent woman who enjoys nerdy things as well as the outdoors with a great sense of humor. Someone who isnt afraid to go out on an adventure and enjoy what the entire planet has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crazy Sushi, Old Town Sushi, Fort Bragg, San Francisco, Dave n Busters, Disneyland (yeah i know), and London


Sacramento City College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movie Big Trouble in Little China, favorite TV shows Psych and Futurama, favorite music Indie/alternative rock, current favorite band Chvrches, favorite food Sushi, favorite sport mountain biking.

For fun

I like movies, mountain biking, martial arts, kayaking, hiking, jogging, snowboarding, social games, video games, driving, and exploring new places.

Last read

The Four Hour Chef



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Though im an Atheist I respect and admire many other religions and would have no problem with someone who has religious faith. Atheism is still a form of faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
From Sacramento, CA