Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seduce my mind and you can have my body. Seduce my soul and you get me forever.

In his own words

I'm pretty driven, intelligent and creative with a bit of an adventurous streak. I like smart women that bring some initiative and confidence to the table. I don't like negativity, so if you complain about your life all the time, do something about it. I don't look my age, so consequently I end up dating women much younger than me. I'm a combination of an intellectual romantic with a creative and dangerous side! I'm a very private person, and I'm not willing to reveal everything about my life online. I am looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I want someone who I can connect with on an intimate level, but I believe this to be slow process of discovering each other, not something to be rushed into. I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. I am a hopeless romantic and I believe that love is an intesification of life. I even have a tattoo that embodies that philosophy! The perfect woman for me, is someone I can never resist.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to coffee shops and having a good conversation and listening to live music. Javas and Starry nights are my two favorites! My favorite restaurants are Tapas, Good Luck, Trata, Nikkos. My favorite travel destinations are Europe and Vegas


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

I'm an artist and a filmmaker, so I like to paint with acrylics, watercolors, and ink. I also enjoy writing screenplays, shoot, produce, and direct short films. I'm inspired by music, and besides sports, the only T.V. I watch is Family Guy.

For fun

I guess my favorite things to do in my free time are to Travel, visit Art Galleries, watch Movies at the Little, go Boxing, and Paint. I also love to ride my motorcycle!

Last read

I've read so many books for my career that I rarely read for enjoyment anymore, but if I do it's usually psychology or philosophy. I'm currently reading, Jean-Paul Sartre's "No Exit".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a college professor, so my days are pretty busy. At night I'm running between the gym, band practice, or working on a new screenplay or painting. I only work 9 months out of the year so I'm pretty lucky to have summers off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Sicilian but I don't really look it. I don't have dark skin, I burn before I tan, and I don't have alot of body hair! I speak Italian and a little Spanish, and I love visiting Italy in the summer.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college