Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Moraga, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm learning to fly but I ain't got wings." Im looking for someone who: loves kids, is passionate about life, shows affection, spontaneous.

In his own words

I'm a pretty easygoing guy who generally enjoys life, but that's not to say that I'm a hippie. I'm affectionate and I'm a dreamer, and I hope to find someone who shares these same qualities. I'm really good at making people laugh with my dry, quick-witted humor. The first thing people usually notice about me is my nice smile and my cowboy boots. I love children and look forward to having kids of my own one day. (don't panic!, not necessarily with you...) I'm pretty romantic and can't wait to meet a special lady so I can wine and dine her, while impressing her with my super handsome looks and fun humor. I would love surprising my future girlfriend with flowers, random gifts, home cooked meals, spontaneous adventures and trips. I'm also pretty old fashioned, and believe that men should open doors for women, and punch anyone in the face who badmouths their gal. Chivalry is not dead with me. I graduated with a Bachelors degree in education and planned on becoming an elementary school teacher, but now I am an independent film maker here in the bay area. I work on a range of film projects; from music videos, to children's shows and elderly life biographies. I love classic rock, oldies and some country is pretty good. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers is my favorite band, and I also oddly really like Shakira. I love going to concerts, comedy shows and other spontaneous adventures. I don't like coconut, raw onions or my food touching. Other than that, I enjoy all kinds of foods. Hitting on girls in bars goes only so far in my opinion. I would rather find someone who I can become truly comfortable and close with. Someone who would be content with sweat-pant wearing movie nights, as well as romantic dinners out on the town. I would love to find a girlfriend who freely shows love and affection towards me and everyone around her. Someone who would travel cross country, buy a puppy or skinny dip on a whim. Someone maybe on the artistic side, who believes in dreaming big and not settling for mediocrity. But someone who is fairly planted in reality and not too much of a hippie. Someone who is faithful and holds moral beliefs, but can still take a joke. I would love to find a girl who needs and loves me as much as I need and loved her, and wasn't afraid to show it. I guess I'm a sappy romantic type… Oh yeah, and I also cry at almost every movie I see. But I then barbeque steaks and get in saloon fights to feel manly again…. ha ha.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a big white fluffy cat named Seamore. He is a pain in the ass most of the time, but I love him just the same.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I lived in Southern Cal. I loved Laguna Beach. I lived in Rome for a couple of months and absolutely feel in love with Italy. I enjoy the outdoors, especially camping.


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers are my favorite band, along with a lot of other classic rock artists. I like some country, older stuff from 90's. I love movies, especially older ones, 60's, before special effects. I enjoy cooking new recipes.

For fun

I love going to concerts, comedy clubs, and indoor rock climbing. I like movies, especially drive-in theaters. I enjoy cooking and am pretty good at it. I love camping, and fishing. I am pretty spontaneous and usually up for any adventure.

Last read

I read a lot of film school type books, trying to learn as much as I can about film techniques. I'm enjoying a cool book entitled, "5" that is about setting goals/ planning where you will be in five years. Maybe I'll buy you a copy, if your lucky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I just started my own film production company that I am hoping will expand and thrive. We are just getting off the ground now, but I am very excited to be pursing my dreams. I also work in childcare.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My mother's side is Mexican, and my father's side is German. Kind of a unique mutt-like combination.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
The only thing I'm really firm on is being Pro-life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference