Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

filmguy459

34 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So this is the part where I convince you how...

In his own words

So this is the part where I convince you how awesome I am, right? Well ok then... prepare to be AAAAAA-MAZED! Here's a quick list of some useful facts...since I hear making lists are what all the cool kids are doing: - I hate mayonnaise...like for real. Hate. It. - Whenever Tom Petty comes on the radio, I get the desire to take a road trip...like right then - I may or may not own a Star Wars t-shirt - I wish there was a "sarcasm font" - I work in an extremely artistic and creative industry, but don't you dare call me a hipster And here's a quick list of instant deal breakers: - You don't believe in God - You smoke - You don't like dogs - You don't want a family of your own - You aren't smart... seriously, don't be dumb So, you're still reading? Sweet... bonus points for you! I suppose now you've earned a bit more substance. I love to laugh and make jokes, mostly at myself, because I'm an easy target. I am full of useless knowledge, which I swear will come in handy one day (perhaps saving me from a shark attack or the zombie apocalypse that is sure to come). I rarely take life too seriously. That doesn't mean I don't know when things are serious, it just means I understand that most of life's trials are ridiculous...it takes more energy being mad or stressed than just letting things ride...besides, I'm a firm believer that everything works itself out in the end (trust me,it's taken a long time for me to understand that). I've also settled down a bit as I've gotten older, trading in the weekly visits to a bar for grabbing dinner with friends or catchin' a movie. However...that does not mean I don't like a good night of debauchery... and of course by debauchery, I mean playing Cards Against Humanity.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally... anywhere that has a good bar and a minimum amount of douchey people. I love to travel and be a tourist, so I am a big fan of L.A., Chicago, Boston, D.C...outside of the U.S. I loved Rome and Vienna.

Favorite things

I like music, but I don't obsess over it. I'll pretty much listen to anything. When I do watch TV it's either something totally ridiculous like Family Guy or something educational on the H2.

For fun

I'm a big fan of being outside (apparently like everyone else)...whether that be going to the park, the pool, or playing sports. I also enjoy going to the museum or seeing a show (movies or theater).

Last read

I'm typically reading 3 books at a time...so yeah, I read... a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I make commercials. The good one's, not the bad one's. Ok...maybe the bad one's too. You're welcome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral