Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I have no idea.

In his own words

My friends would likely call me ambitious, funny, personable (no they wouldn't, since nobody actually uses that word), talkative, creative and genuinely nice. I traveled a lot when I was younger, living overseas and seeing the world. I have great respect for other cultures and traditions (and their food!), and have no problem getting to know people. Since then, for the past 10 years or so, I've been pursuing a directing career in LA. It's been a lot of work and sacrifice - still is - but I've finally made genuine progress and it feels very rewarding. That's kinda why I'm on this site - I'd like to meet somebody cool to share this ride with. So what does that mean? I don't quite know exactly, but I think it's involves laughing, intimacy, good TV, better movies, exercise, the best food, plenty of quality eye contact, travel (near or far), sharing stories, live music and the occasional super crazy wild night (just to keep us young). I that means I'm looking to meet a wonderful girl with whom I can continue this journey. Maybe share some big moments with, some lazy Sundays, all the stuff in between. Somebody beautiful, energetic, optimistic and passionate. Thanks for looking...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats! Bummer... they have such cool personalities. I had two small dogs for the past five years, but they had to move away. Miss those guys.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For that nice meal out, CommeCa or Luques. Hiking in Malibu. LACMA. Beach days at El Porto or Zuma. Movies at Arclight. Gastropubs like 8oz and Golden State. Live music anywhere. Surly Goat is chill. DT scene.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Farmers market, followed by a couple great home-ccoked meals. Live shows - electronic, folk, shoegaze - everything. Full disclosure, I'm a longtime Clippers fan and have two seats for a bunch of games. Love NY and SF, but live in LA for work.

For fun

Movies! I make them and watch them. Cooking too - my family and I have long shared a love of food. I dream of opening a restaurant or lunch truck or cafe someday. Ultimate dream. Love listening to music very, very late ay night. Love to draw.

Last read

Reading a biz mag right now, Fast Company. My buddy and I are launching our own SAT prep company, so I'm always interested in staying plugged into the world of entrepreneurship. (Btw, spelled that right on the first time!) Also like Chabon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Have a lot of irons in the fire, outside of my indie films and SAT business. Lot of collaborators that take up a lot of my time. I'd like to unite everything under one umbrella and have more time for personal stuff. We'll see...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Strong background in non-denominational Christian church. Have had my share of questions about religion in general over the years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Film degree at UCLA