Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Clean and Sober

In his own words

Looking for someone to share my time with. I work in the Entertainment field and I graduated with my MFA in Film Production from U.S.C. I went back to school following a stint in the military as a Medic. While there I traveled all over Europe. I love to travel and don’t do enough of it. I also love to be home and comfortable. I am fit, bike occasionally and work out pretty regularly. I am into the outdoors when I have the time. Love to camp, fish, go off-roading, hiking, mountain biking, etc. I love the beach, open fires, barbecues, sunsets, taking long drives and road trips, eating out, movies, cooking, staying home and watching a video. I am very organized and neat and like to keep a clean house. I can do all the domestic things (i.e.: cooking, laundry, ironing, sewing) as well as the traditionally male stuff (i.e.: mechanics, painting, building, maintenance) I really am a jack-of-all-trades. I enjoy writing , filmmaking in general, directing and editing in specific. I direct, act, sing and perfom in several plays each year, mostly for charity events, although I am beginning to expand that area of my life and pursue some other goals. My life is really good. I will give my all to someone who will love me and respect my space as I will do for her. Physical attraction and chemistry are very important to me. I need to feel the electricity in the beginning, I feel it gives us a better chance at growing in a long relationship. Intellectual stimulation is just as important. I want to converse and debate about spirituality and life and all its wonders with the woman I love. I have a lot to offer: ambition, education, a great sense of humor, well-rounded, easy-going, physical, sensual, snuggly, cleans up after himself, considerate…..the list goes on. Recently, I have been working a lot, my career is moving ahead, which makes my leisure time even more precious and increases my desire to spend it with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into the club scene; Loved Costa Rica, Maui, Mexico, Europe, Scandinavia; would love to see Austrailia, Asia, more Pacific Islands...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Rib eye steaks on the barbecue, red vines, Cold Play, Radiohead, Incubus, laying on the beach, sleeping in on the weekend and snuggling.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, whether for a nice dinner by an open fire in a restaurant or hiking and camping, then soaking in a natural hot spring.

Last read

Time Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film and Television
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
on a spiritual path
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral