Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


74 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
COME FLY WITH ME, or saddle up and we will gallop into the sunset, or anchors away! This is a golden opportunity for both of us!!

In her own words

Iam a very young hearted person, that has 3 grown sons and 3 grand children...we are all very close. Am busy doing what I really love, putting my God given talents to fruition, and making others happy along the way. Am outgoing and fun loving, but don't have a long list of traits that Mr Wonderful should have...certainly good health, honesty, an outgoing and adventuresome spirit....a foundation worthy of building a relationship upon...and has loving family ties, as I do. So,the door is open and am looking forward to hearing from Mr. Wonderful...age is not that important, but energy level is critical. I try to eat healthy and enjoy life, therefore I don't handle obesity in others as compatible. The photos shown are 6 months to less than 2 years old...I have had a birthday (if anyone cares) and am 73....CHEERS....gotta run, life is calling!...and another canvas is waiting to be painted, an image to be born news flash: Have acquired a puppy...a great dane named "Gucci"..menagerie is now at 3 bengals and one dane! Life is more than entertaining

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs

I lost my rotty after 12.5 yrs of adventure, now have 2 gorgeous Bengal cats. I did a video on youtube of Mr Bo Jangles1.m4v I showed 5-gaited American Saddlebred horses growing up, now have quarter horses at the ranch. Love the great outdoors!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hotspots:The Palm, Al Biernat's, ZaZas, Nick and, Sams, Mercury, Javiers, Perry's Steak House. travel spots: Cabos San Lucas, Monte Carlo, Santorini, Morocco, Greece and Italy, Paris, HongKong, China, New Zealand, Australia, Africa and cruises.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

all music 'cept rap, tv:csi, detective cold cases, dancing with the stars, Oprah, inside edition,60 minutes, fox news, grey's anatomy, NCIS. Don't really have much tme for tv..rather watch a movie without all those commercials!

For fun

fine arts, movies.. fashion and wine affectionado, dining , hosting dinner parties, cooking, creating jewelry and working on my paintings...watching the Cowboys and Longhorns play!

Last read

The Help, King of Lies, U is for Undertow..the manual for my new pro many more since then...The Witness, other Baldacci novels as well...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional photographer/painter. I have traveled extensively capturing the moment, I design, make jewelry and have a website defining the above. I keep horses, have a ranch in Montana where I ride in the wilderness/enjoying another lifestyle
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
native Texan!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Southern Methodist University