Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life is a journey of endless wonder

In his own words

ME My passion is life: a journey of endless wonder, to be met with curiosity of an explorer and the heart of an adventurer. I live to appreciate, desire, marvel at all things. I was born and raised in Milano, in northern Italy. Afterwards, I traveled the world, eventually settled (or did I?) in Boston after falling in love with the city's sky. And with MIT, too, when younger. Some describe me as an entrepreneur, a thinkerer, at heart: I love to bring new ideas to life. That started years ago... I have built and sold companies, and still do, very much so. And made money, yes, but money is really just a tool, a consequence, a way of keeping score: far greater joy lies in the creation of greater things, with greater people, than myself. SOME THINGS I LOVE To admire great vistas, spaces, perspectives, wonderful places nearby and far away. Open the mind to new possibilities. More than a passing interest (professional, in fact, through one of my businesses) for all things fashion, heels above all. Silly as it is, there is even an iconic designer shoe named after me. (Gift of a fashionista past.) Confession: I love shopping for heels. The company of extraordinary people. Intelligent conversations. (Nothing I found sexier than an intelligent woman, one who is memorable for her mind, even when she is dressed up and looking irresistible.) The challenge of solving complex problems. To cook, read, play. Literature, movies, theater, orchestra. And more than anything, great stories, in any form, whether as a spectator, an actor, or the protagonist, whether comedy or drama, or all. The greatest story? Life itself. A journey we can share, if you will bless me so. YOU A surprise! You are better than anyone (myself and yourself included) can imagine. Let's discover your beauty (and joy, and sorrow, and sin, all!) together. NEXT A conversation, without any plans, or shopping for heels (what else?), or dinner, or something totally unforeseen. What do you love? Let's try. Then we shall see. "Even a the longest journey begins with one step" (Lao Tze, Tao Te Ching, XLIV). Your turn to step forward.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

You won't see me hug a tree or kiss the ground, but I do believe that all life is deserving of love and respect. We can learn a lot from other beings. And many are just too cute, too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, see new places. I have been to so many countries and cities... So maybe I don't have a local "hot spot", but many around the world. Cities and nature, often with gorgeous views. I love vistas: they put our humanity in perspective.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Food: Risotto. Color: Red. Apparel: High Heels. Music: Any, so long as it touches the soul. And yes, the four can totally go together. Red heels for you, and I cook risotto (also for you!) Music playing (Jazz maybe). See how lucky you are? :-)

For fun

Exploring the world, and life, and you.

Last read

The name of the wind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entrepreneur. Partner of an advisory firm, and key person in an upstart e-commerce venture dedicated to upper middle market and luxury goods.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Beltate veritatis splendor est.
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Italian Academy of Cuisine, Standing Member (2009) MIT, MBA (2006) Bocconi University (Milan, Italy), BS Business Administration (Honors) (2002)