Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just smile!

In her own words

West Philadelphia born and raised. I'm a college professor, teaching Film TV production at a school in the NYC area. Also work in the entertainment industry as a line producer. My office is in the city, but I moved to the Jersey side many years ago for the extra sq. ft. and an amazing view of Manhattan. I subscribe to a healthy balance of work, life, and play. Running has become a game changer for me. I average 15-20 miles per week, and love running in Central Park or along the Hudson. Currently training for a half-marathon in November. Spending time with friends and family is important, which is why I keep a car so that I can see them often. Also for weekend escapes to the beach, or some place with more green and less concrete. Looking to connect with a guy who is fun-loving, warm-hearted, and family oriented. Someone who leads an active lifestyle and enjoys the finer things in life, but can also find pleasure in keeping it simple and low key. Also, it would be a plus if you like to cook. As much as I love the restaurant scene, I enjoy cooking and the thought of us preparing meals at home together. P.S. Bonus points if you love football. Hopefully you can appreciate the fact that I am a die-hard Eagles fan. I don't care what team you route long as we can agree to a mutual hatred for the Cowboys ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the Highline Park--one of my favorite places in the city. I love something about every 'hood, but Greenwich Village is my main stomping ground. Philly (my hometown). Bohol (Philippines).


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Restaurant week! A good margarita. Coffee. My car. The view from my balcony. Cool apps. Weekend getaways. Farmers' markets. Good causes. 80's nostalgia. Old school hip hop. Anything that makes me laugh uncontrollably. Netflix & Hulu.

For fun

Trying new restaurants. Music/Arts/Food festivals. Concerts. Art exhibits. Exploring NYC. Running. Playing softball (I play in a Central Park Summer League). Traveling. Movies. Football/baseball games. Spontaneous road trips.

Last read

Assorted screenplays for work. I'm afraid it's been a while since I got into a good book. Last read was 'This is How You Lose Her' by Junot Diaz. I recently started reading 'The People's History of the United States' by Howard Zinn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
College Professor and Line Producer/UPM for Film TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a big mix of different ethnicities. Primarily Polipino (Polish/Filipino). Also Native American (Choctaw Nation), Scotch-Irish, and Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
New York University, Tisch School of the Arts