Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. Pibb & Red Vines = Crazy Delicious

In his own words

Wrapping up a three year stint in Las Vegas after spending four years in Chicago. Just accepted a fellowship to UCLA Anderson, so I'll be updating this after I get settled in LA. Until then, a bit about me told through some lists. Some things I'd like to do within the next year: Set foot in Spain or Italy (the Cuban side of my family came from Galicia, and Torino before that), real life re-enactment of Ferris Bueller's Day Off, obscene dinner at somewhere like el Bulli (super bummed it closed), snowboard a new mountain (preferably Whistler), see a big band in a small venue, and more (any ideas?) Things people usually don't guess about me right off the bat: I'm a Sommelier, I've run a marathon, I speak Spanish (claro mijita), I've met the Rolling Stones Who might be in my headphones: Jack Johnson, Kings of Leon, Muse, Phoenix, Wiz Khalifa, Tokyo Police Club, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Ryan Adams, Sublime, Kid Cudi, The National, Clinton Sparks, The Killers, Spoon, Tom Waits, Damian Marley What might be on my DVR: Mad Men, How to Make it in America, Game of Thrones, Magic City, How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.O, House of Lies, Suits Things I'm over: Political correctness, reality TV, 5-month winters, overcooked pasta, wasted talent, Jersey Shore accents (since before the "Jersey Shore"), ticket scalpers, mediocrity, bad tippers, unwarranted senses of entitlement, dogs so small that they need to be carried around in purses, people who settle What I'd do if I hit the lottery: Restore a 1955 Porsche 550 Spyder and rock it down the PCH from Monterrey to Morro Bay, buy my 92-year-old grandmother a house (a promise is a promise), and get on the first thing smokin' to the West Indies so my friends and I can get busy sunbathing off the southern coast of St. Barths with spider monkeys. What I'm looking for: I want someone perfect, but not perfect as in no imperfections - perfect as in my own little piece of perfection in an otherwise imperfect world. Attractive enough to approach, and intelligent enough to keep me there after I've arrived. Knows when to order a beer and when to order a martini - and looks at home drinking either. A girly girl who can drive stick. Devastating...even when she's walking around my place in a rolled-up pair of my boxers and a beat-up t-shirt. You know - perfect.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic, and practicing, but I believe that it is more important to be spiritual than religious. Without faith, it's just going through the motions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA in Finance from UNLV MBA from UCLA Anderson (expected 2014) Strategic Management, Healthcare