Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles of Pearl District, OR

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh the joys of online dating.

In his own words

Oh jeez, the fun part: trying to describe yourself to a woman...Being that it is nearly impossible for me to do so, I will just tell you what my friends, family, and (surprisingly) ex-girlfriends say about me. First and foremost I guess they think I'm a pretty funny guy. Whether its the fact that I say what is on my mind at all times, the voices/impressions that I do, or the fact that I try to be a smartass any chance I get, I guess I'm pretty good at making people laugh (it probably helps that I am completely self-deprecating as well). Next, they would probably tell you I'm relatively smart (and I say relatively because I am not exactly surrounded by a bunch of geniuses). I try to be as knowledgable as I can be in many different areas. I would say I'm best with science, business, and psychology. I've had a successful career in medical sales and do not intend to slow down anytime soon. I'm a road warrior but try my best to be home the majority of the week. I just moved up to Portland last year and could not be any happier. Now, I just need someone to explore it with. I've never been married, and frankly, haven't even been close. I take it completely seriously and just have yet to be with someone that I can see myself spending the rest of my life with. However, that doesn't mean I would not like to eventually, especially since I can't wait to have kids. I love them and try to spend as much time with my nieces and nephews as I can, probably because I am a big kid at heart. I still believe that the greatest things about me have yet to be realized; how great of a father I really will be. Now, let me end with the generic "About me" that best describes me: bestI love to travel, meet new people and explore. I enjoy being outside and active. I try to surround myself with good people and laugh as often as possible. I try to live everyday as though it's a gift, full of fun, humor, working towards the goals I've created and enjoying the relationships I have. I love sports, music, science, photography, art, movies and always try to learn something everyday. That help?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Alibi Tike Lounge


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

The Joe Rogan Experience Podcast

Last read

The Oz Principle - greatly helped me in being accountable in both my life and at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Executive for Bioreference Laboratories
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference