Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always fun to meet someone different. Who knows, sparks might fly

In his own words

I am a down-to-earth guy who is looking for someone who is outgoing and fun. I made a clear path for my life early on and followed-through with it.I love my job and have worked hard to get to where I am right now. This has and still requires dedication and long hours both at and outside the job. I believe that nothing is handed to you in life, you gotta go out and grab it and, more importantly, hold on to it hard. I am looking for someone to share my life with and pour out my heart to. A good sense of humor, kindness, honesty, trustworthiness, ambition, good family values and striving for success a must :). I like girls that spark my attention spiritually, intellectually as well as physically. I'm intellectually curious and believe in pushing myself beyond my limits professionally, physically, and for general self-improvements (I’ve been doing that for years, it works). I am big on traveling, meeting new people, and being active. I’ve lived in 3 and been to 15 countries so far and feel like there’s a lot more places to go and explore. In this politically-sensitive world we all tend to focus on our similarities which are obvious, but I believe in celebrating our differences too. I like to explore new customs, clothes, foods..etc. I plan on travelling somewhere remote and exotic at least once/yr. I'd rather try new experiences and possibly not enjoy them, than wondering what it would’ve been like to try. It’s better than being stuck with the same routine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Centro, Valhalla, Starbucks, Gabriel's, Bobby Van's

Favorite things

Music: Pop, R&B, Classic Rock Movies: Liar Liar, Enemy of the State, Inception, Pearl Harbor

For fun

Biking in Central Park, checking out the Met, Watching a Ballet at Lincoln Center, Movies, or a quiet intimate night in front of the TV

Last read

Outliers, Things fall apart, Atlantis Found, The Sum of all fears



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish Arabic, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree