Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Being a gentleman is not over rated.

In his own words

I'm a busy person. I like to go out and spend time with friends and family. I work 2 jobs. Both I like very much, I'm a blacksmith by trade and I work for a antique / furniture store. Both jobs give me what would be party hours. I have a 3yr old yellow lab that is full of all sorts of energy. He's one of the best dogs that I've owned. ( that's the one smiling in the pic ). I love fishing playing sports and pretty much anything out doors. Every now and then I'll play a few video games. Don't ask me to scale a ladder, I'm afraid of heights, lol. If you want to see a grown man turn into a little girl, sit back and watch. I have a few horses, I was raised with them. I honestly don't know where my life would've taken me with out them. You know your an 80's kid what you are obsessed with ghostbusters. If you don't know what that is go do your homework and you'll understand. I'm fun, outgoing and will always find a way to make the best of any situation. Feel free to stop by and say Hi. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

do peacocks count as pets?!?! i also have at the time 13 horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No Name Bar. Haddies. White Lion. Anywhere i can have fun with my friends.

Favorite things

I've been told that I have an old soul. I love oldies music. I'm pretty flexible when it comes to music. anything goes.

For fun

I like to be with my friends. Spend time with my family. I work with horses for a living so horses are my passion

Last read

Max Brooks- Zombie Survival Guide cant help myself. kind of a dork!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work with horses. Some would know what I do as a living as a blacksmith. If you know a little about the horse world i am also known as a Farrier. I've been shoeing horses for the past 7 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. I know that i have a little bit of everything in me. Irish, German, American Indian , French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree