Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
'Cause baby, it's a PRIMETIME, for our LOVE. Ain't nobody peekin' but the stars above. And, HEAVEN is bettin' on us. -J. Monae feat. Miguel

In her own words

Honestly, I tried to keep this extremely short, and sweet: hence the repeated compliments of my profile being straight, and to the point. Unfortunately, it is believed that to some, it has been delivered incorrectly. Being that as it may, here we are. fiftyshadesofK, is advertly my most modest of approaches. There's a lot to me. Most of that comes from knowing what I want--- ie. who, and what will be tolerated. With that being said, I look for the same in my mate. Speaking of mates, let's talk. :) In a mate, one must know how to court. fiftyshadesofK does not want to sit at home, on your couch, EVERY time we are together, and watch nonsense on the tube. I'm sorry. That's not me. While I do enjoy quality, alone time, it is my preference to see my mate in a variety of environments. I must say, I'm VERY nosey when it comes to my business. Not too bad, huh? ;) Let's continue. I'm no where near looking for Mr. Perfect. I mean, really, that's a bit annoying to even contemplate. I adore the little things. (I'll allow you to figure those things out). I would like to have someone who can stimulate me mentally, as well as physically, and emotionally. No, I do not wish to talk about the world news daily, however a little intellectualism isn't necessarily bad, is it? :) As for me, I'm extremely affectionate, and loving. I'm sweet to the core, however very stern. I love to see that special someone smile. I do understand that relationships are a two way street. What I require, I also give. Some say I'm aggressive, and abrasive. Okay, I get it. Can you handle it? If not, this probably isn't the way to go. Oh! Nine times out of ten, if we are together, I have the JAMS playing. Currently, Janelle Monae's Primetime is in CONSTANT rotation. Yesss! :)Yo, have a listen, why don't you: Janelle Monae feat. Miguel- Primetime. Go. NOW. It's FIRE! So, I've dished out a few major freebies! One more thing: my faith is extremely strong. Will you catch me in church every Sunday? Absolutely not. Is my faith unwavering? Believe it. In that, read my daily meditation. Daily Meditation: God, when feelings of doubt and inferiority creep into my heart, allow me to see myself the way that you do. It is because of you, that I AM. -Amen Let's chat soon! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots are those that offer pampering, shopping, and social experiences.


North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Music, Pampering techniques, Shopping, and anything that involves the Law.

For fun

Cosmetics, Shopping, Organizing and Planning, Social gatherings, and spending alone time with that special someone.

Last read

Medical Jurisprudence.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree