Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't wanna get mixed up with a guy like me. I'm a loner, Dotty....a rebel.

In his own words

Well, now that I'm out of jail, and I've kicked the meth habit, I'm ready for yippee! Ok, that's not true but the advice center suggested "starting with a bang" so I made that up. I'd say that I'm a pretty simple guy, with simple interests, but whatever I do, I try my best to do it well. I am easy-going, well-mannered, and considerate. I can't stand snobs, posers, and drama. Metrosexual...mmm no, but at least I realize that I could use a little! I'm passionate about volunteer work since a personal goal of mine is to save the world...haha! I'm not necessarily looking for someone just like me, but I think a few common interests always helps. I'd like to meet someone who will broaden my horizons and introduce me to new things, and I'd like to do the same for them in some way. You can be goofy, nerdy, or dorky as long as you're intelligent! Oh yeah, one more important thing. You have to be willing to eat at Chinese/Vietnamese or Mexican restaurants with a B-rating...OK, just once in a while...I can't live without those! Talk to ya later!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I much prefer local restaurants and bars with authentic food and atmosphere over expensive or trendy places. I'll go once in awhile, but i'm usually not too impressed. My favorite travel destination is Hawaii because i have lots of family there!

Favorite things

I could live on spam musubi, korean BBQ, crab and lobster! I love playing golf, basketball, traveling, and photography. College hoops, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, Entourage, PTI, The First 48, Border Wars, Storage Wars are a few of my favorites.

For fun

I have a lot of different interests but try to keep them all balanced to some degree. I like to go out, but I would not describe myself to be the type that's never home. With the right person, almost anything can be fun.

Last read

newspaper, sports illustrated, The Devil in the White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an emergency room physician. My hours can be very irregular, but I have a considerable amount of time off. It's a stressful job with lots of emotional highs and lows, but I love the people and the community that I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral