Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
must love hockey

In her own words

I like these 2 quotes i think theyre quite fitting .... "Later that day i got to thinking about relationships. There are those that open you up to something new and exotic, those that are old and familiar, those that bring up lots of questions, those that bring you somewhere unexpected, those that bring you far from where you started, and those that bring you back. But the most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous." "Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they're supposed to run wild until they find someone--just as wild--to run with." Im really just a laid back girl who likes to just have a good time and leave the drama to other people. Im just as comfortable at a hole in the wall bar watching a hockey game or sitting on the couch with a movie as i would be in a dress and heels and at a formal event. I have some of the girlie girl qualities but ive always liked just hanging with the guys.(preferably watching the Flyers). Im outgoing, spontaneous and have a naturally flirty personality. Ive had a really great family life, my parents have been married for 46 yrs and just love each other and i hope i can find a guy that in 46 yrs i could say the same thing. I own 2 is a 14yo shep mix and the other is a 2yo german shepherd. work as an icu/emergency veterinary nurse so that might explain the animal thing. I used to also work with horses(show and race) and theyre still a passion for me. Id love to find a guy who is my best friend as well as my bf. I think having some stuff in common is cool but i certainly like having someone who can teach me about different things and i can teach him about things. Since i can be very spontaneous he surely should be. I like a confident guy and i like the guy who knows that chivalry isnt dead.(im addicted to yellow roses!) He also has to like hockey since im a fanatic. about it. And i certainly would like to find a guy who wants someone to eventually marry have a family and share a life together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

i have a 14yo shep mix and a 2yo german shep

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PYT, Chickie&Petes, El Camino, Silk City on a saturday night, any good Irish bar(love me some Guinness on tap), Positano Coast,Geno's! (whiz with) Love San Francisco(fisherman's wharf), Tahoe, Napa and New Orleans

Favorite things

I like to cook alot. I love italian food. going for walks in the park with my dog, movies at the theater or on the couch with some wine or my favorite-champagne! i love hockey and horse racing. spending time with my family. HBO TV shows!

For fun

i like going for long walks anywhere just as long as my dog is there being out with my friends, dinner drinks movies whatever is fun hockey hockey and more hockey....did i say hockey? I also get weirdly addicted to watching court cases

Last read

sports section. gotta stay on top of things CNN app 6ABC news app



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im an ICU/emergency veterinary nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is Jewish and my mom was Catholic. I was raised jewish although we have always celebrated christmas as well. For many years now, ive considered myself agnostic and really have very little to do with any part of religion.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral