Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pot of gold at the end of the rainbow

In her own words

ME: "very smart and very funny; sincerely passionate and super playful; compassionate and tough; girly and tomboyish; real outdoorswoman and city girl; witty and wacky; teacher and student; radiant smile and eyes; sexy and cute." - quote from my friend (wow, what a friend!) Bay Area native, returned last year from a few years out East and abroad. I'm excited to be home again! I'm digging in here for a good long while, and looking for a partner to share in the adventure. I am very energetic, outgoing, and I have a big heart. I am professionally ambitious, but also very committed to living a balanced life with a good attitude, not working all of the time - there is always time for friends and family. I am kind, honest and loyal in relationship, and I believe in the power of communication. I love to dance, play sports, bike, be outdoors, get dressed up, get muddy, and crack punny jokes. I'd love to join you in checking out a lecture, a comedy show, a baseball game, or just lying in Dolores Park and watching clouds pass overhead on a sunny day. I love to cook delicious food and host others. I enjoy road trips to the middle of nowhere to backpack or rockclimb as much as being in the direct center of things -- on the dancefloor, in a political strategy session, etc. I enjoy meeting new people but hoping this might be an interesting alternative to the bar scene for meeting singles. I am ultimately looking to find a partner and friend who I can invest in through the highs and the lows. Perhaps that's you? YOU: You're a sweet, smart, sporty and silly man who shows up when it's important, likes meeting new people, loves his family and loves the outdoors. It would be great if you straddle the urban-rural fence without faltering in the purgatory of suburbia.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy lots of varied activities and am up for trying most things. The great outdoors, the redwoods, the beach-places with soul. Live music is great, still figuring out where the best is. My kitchen gets pretty hot when I'm cooking up a storm!


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

In summer, I spend lots of time outdoors at the beach, camping, backpacking. I love singing, making music, soccer in the rain. When it's overcast, I like to cuddle up with a blanket and eat soup - winter's on its way...let's get ready for cuddling!

For fun

I run, hike, rock climb - really anything outside. Love to get out on the town sometimes for live music, evening events, lectures, or the randomness that SF dreams up regularly. And I especially love to dance - any type, any time, anywhere.

Last read

Loved Ghostwritten. Some recent reads: The 10-Day MBA, Life of Pi, Touching Peace, Debunking Economics. Liked Don't Think of an Elephant. Favorites: Tom Robbins, Italo Calvino, Alice Walker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I've done diverse jobs over the years, all in the environmental field. In DC, I worked with both teens and bigshots. Right now, I'm working on climate change. Starting to explore social enterprise. I do well by doing good.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a deep sense of spiritual centeredness - I find myself feeling connected among the redwoods, at the beach, or in the deep stillness of a burning red desert sunset.
Languages: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in making the world a better place, from a fancy school. But can we really attribute all of our knowledge to our schooling alone? I will always be a student of life.