Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
To not risk in life with love is to not live at all

In her own words

A little about me.. *Originally from the east coast (New York) so I will tell it to you like it is (with love, compassion and non-judgement) and connect with people who have that sense of "salt of the earth" energy to them. *Honesty, integrity, and healthy communication are of uber importance to me. Game playing is huge turn off for me. *I am a total extrovert, make friends easily, am an amazing listener and also need time to relax and replenish (Love Massages). *Moved to LA almost 9 years ago, as I have that creative, fun, out of the box way of being. My work reflects this and I am so grateful that every aspect of my life is lived with passion. *I am finding life is all about balance and we need this to be fully integrated. I am deeply spiritual and grounded at the same time. *A big turn on for me is a man who is not shy to go after what he needs and wants. A man of his word and I appreciate and respect what men provide for us as women. I think it is hot when a man is "the pursuer" and allows me to relax into my femininity. *I am very comfortable in my skin and have worked hard to connect to this place in my being. * I get that all we have is the present moment, to enjoy life day by day. I definitely don't blend and I have learnt to love that about myself. People tell me I don't look or act a day over 30 as I love to laugh and enjoy being playful yet I have the wisdom that life experience gifts us with when we are open to the learning....and no, I am not a relative of Barbara Streisand, although I did grow up a singer from Queens. I love music, concerts, great conversation over dinner and my Tuesday morning dance class lights me up. I love yoga, hiking, and relaxing on the beach with a good book and/or great company. I am interested in traveling more and my work is my passion and my calling. Chemistry, connection, deep friendship, appreciation, fun and that symbiotic flow is what makes me happy when I think about meeting my guy and him meeting me. I believe in magic and that spark. I could be wrong, yet in partnership, who isn't seeking their lover being their best friend and playmate? Physical and emotional intimacy are a priority in a relationship for me. Real meaningful connections, honesty, supportive friendships, family, laughter,our personal growth mean the world to me and You get points if you have that "edge" to you...know what I mean? Submitted from mobileHx

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals. They are dear creatures to my heart and iIfeel they have great medicine and healing for us to learn from and connect to.I have one cat who is 17 years. Got him when he was 3 weeks old. Like a dog. Answers to his name. Awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Urth Cafe, 26 Beach, STK, Katsuya, Equinox West LA, Yogahop,Coffee Bean


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Dancing, singing,yoga, intimate meaningful conversations with friends, real connection w/ others, relaxing on the beach, voice shows,Nashville, Smash, yerbe mate tea, chocolate,concerts,all music,theater, writing

For fun

I love to dance, sing, yoga, read, spend time with friends, catch a movie, fine dining, hit up Agape sometimes,get a massage, energy work.

Last read

Creativity by Osho, Intimacy by Osho, Sex and the Intelligence of the heart. Currently immersed in David Deida's books and audio cd's and Course in Miracles. For the past ten plus years, my reads are always in the personal growth/spirituality genre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Past career in fitness industry/created programs/presented at fitness conferences globally. Personal life journey lead me where I now have a private practice &lead group programs/events for women in claiming their magnetic, confidence in life & biz
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised jewish, conservative..bat mitvah and all. My lineage is in my blood and I respect it and honor it. I live my life not rooted in any religion. I am deeply spiritual and my depth runs deep like the ocean. All is love.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. In Nutrtition and Sports Medicine/minor in voice Extensive schooling in Metaphysics/ Energy Healing/Yoga School, etc. The teacher is always the student so as my friend says, "PH D in the school of life" I love that and can so relate.