Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Pssst... sparks. Over here!

In her own words

I am a Lady :) I'm a lady (wink) with an East coast edge who has lived among cheetahs and hippos in Africa, basked in the Mediterranean sun in Barcelona for a chunk of time, slept on trains in Thailand and napped on hammocks on a few continents. I'd love to see more of the world, more frequently. My free and often wandering spirit is anchored by an engaging, fulfilling career. I enjoy the idea of truly balancing both of these sides. Always. I'm very real, with my heart on my sleeve, sometimes quirky and always nice to people. I like hikes, and I bet you haven't heard that from anyone else here. Despite it being so cliche... it's true. I had a pretty bad injury earlier this year and wasn't able to be on my feet for a couple of months. Now that I'm mobile again, I'm falling back in love with the Bay Area and all these gorgeous trees and flowers and hills to explore. I'd love to find someone to wander and explore with! Stinson, Bolinas and Pt Reyes have a special place in my heart, and I would love to spend more time up there. But I'd also love to find some other gems where the city kids can easily meet the earth. I have a soft spot when it comes to animals. Got a cute runt pit bull that needs a home? I'll adopt her. Got a 3-legged cat in the trailer park near the freeway with a litter of kittens? I'll take one. I'm as independent as they come, but chivalry and being able to fix things are long-lost qualities that I adore in a gentleman.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, SoMA bars, Mission, Green space near Twin Peaks, NYC, Spikes Coffee in the Castro, Sloat Garden Center, Whole Foods, My kitchen, Russian River, Bolinas

Favorite things

Espresso, red wine, kale, ginger, green things, succulents, animals, sleeping late, spontaneous grooving, wandering, traveling, WORKING! (yes, I like it)

For fun

Dinner with friends. Urban and forest hiking. Road trips, car camping and getting lost. A great movie on the couch with some wine and candlelight. Finding sunshine. Traveling. Hanging with my silly sweet pup and old, wise kitty. Shakin' it.

Last read

Email. Lots of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral