Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
I have a really bad feeling about this...

In his own words

Some random facts that may or may not have anything to do with the kind of person I am: 1. When I was a kid, I read the World Book encyclopedia. The whole thing. 2. I'm a grammar nazi. Bad grammar bugs the crap out of me. 3. I'm a crossword puzzle junkie and also a crossword elitist. 5. The first girl I ever french-kissed when I was sixteen was also the first girl I had sex with. Same day. 6. I love the desert. It's my favorite place on Earth. I've only been to the desert in California, but I'm pretty sure I'd love any desert. 7. I'm scared of Ferris wheels; the ones at neighborhood carnivals, specifically. 8. I used to write and perform spoken word poetry. 9. My favorite place in Chicago is still the Art Institute. In high school, we'd cut class, drop acid, and wander through the galleries on Free Tuesdays. (if you went to high school in Chicago in the early-to-mid-90s, you probably know what i'm talking about.) 10. I got my first tattoo when I was 14. My friends and I were sitting on the grass outside McDonald's across the street from school. we had a bottle of India ink, a pin, a bottle of vodka, and very little common sense. Mine was supposed to say "cure" but it looked like "cute" and I got teased about it for years until I got it fixed. 11. I'm the youngest of 5 kids. My oldest brother is 16 years older than me, and my sister's the next youngest and she's 9 years older. 12. I'm a P.K. Ask me. 13. From 2003-04 I lived in the Philippines for 8 months. Sometimes I wish I'd stayed. 14. I don't know what I want to be when I grow up. 15. I keep saying I'm going back to school for my bachelor's degree, but I never do, I say because of #14. 16. My favorite word in the English language is "f***" 17. I used to believe in God, but I don't anymore. I honestly don't mind and respect if you do, though. 18. I do secretly dig the idea of astrology, though, and yeah, I'm totally a Pisces. 19. I'm scared of thunderstorms. 20. I'm not scared of dying. 21. I'm the only one of my siblings who isn't married with kids. Sometimes this makes me sad. Sometimes I'm thankful I'm so lucky. 22. I ride my bike everywhere. If I can't ride there, I probably won't go. 23. I used to make fun of people that practiced yoga, but now I'm a total addict. Oh, well. namaste.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My ex took our Viszla, Rocky, when we broke up last year and I miss the crap out of him. I think it's time to visit the shelter and bring a new friend home

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty low-maintenance. I love diners and dive bars, greasy spoons and taco stands.

Favorite things

I'm currently playing The National on repeat, with Pixies breaks inbetween. Also a little Modest Mouse, some Smiths, a little Cure. and there's always room for Motown, and a little Beethoven. and Prince. and Die Antwoord for shits and giggles.

Last read

The Hydrogen Sonata by Iain M. Banks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral