Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a true partner for the next chapter

In his own words

I am an outgoing and motivated guy with a really diverse background. I've traveled extensively for both career and pleasure. I enjoy both the simple things as well as finer things in life. - I am a managing partner of a growing firm so I do work a lot, but certainly know how to take time away. - I have an amazing 8 year old son who, unfortunately, doesn't live with me all of the time. - I try to eat healthy most of the time and strive to be in the gym 5 days a week. I've taken some time away but will start yoga again soon for its great mental and physical benefits. - I love to cook nearly as much as I like dining out. With the weather Chicago has had this year, nothing beats a great dinner at home and some red wine. - I come from a family of 5 kids as the only boy. - I went to school in Arizona and have lived in Florida so this winter is truly devastating my affection for Chicago. - I am looking for someone who wants to share the experiences that makes us who we are today and together build a future. -I'd like someone who is open-minded, adventurous, kind and trustworthy. -Someone who can make me laugh and at the same time not scared to laugh at themselves. -Someone who is not overly sensative and at the same time isn't too hard to show feelings. -At the end of the day, I am looking for someone who compliments my strengths and weaknesses so that together we make a great team.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Generally River North area

Favorite things

I love to travel and have been fortunate to wander four different continents. I love good food and can cook better than a lot of moms. Generally the spicier, the better. I also enjoy great wine because each bottle is a unique evolving entity.

For fun

I love to work out, go out and travel whenever possible. That said, I can appreciate a night in watching a movie (or Blackhawks game).

Last read

A lot of regulatory documents and patent papers. The last good book I read was Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral